Lie in Wait; G. J. Minett

Lie in Wait; G. J. Minett

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Condition: As New

A dark, addictive thriller, ingeniously plotted with a twist that will make you gasp, LIE IN WAIT is perfect for readers of Angela Marsons or Rachel Abbott.

A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect...

Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passenger use the facilities. She never comes back - and what's more, it seems she never even made it inside.

When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.

Owen's always been a little different, and before long others in the community are baying for his blood. But this is a case where nothing is as it seems - least of all Owen Hall...


We Also Recommend