The Little Book of Whiskey; Linda Balslev

  • €4,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Condition: As New

The Little Book of Whiskey is a boozy gift book in the vein of The Little Pink Book of Rose, Prosecco Made Me Do It, Gin Made Me Do It, and Tequila Made Me Do It. It's a broad, fun overview of a classic spirit that's experienced renewed popularity-making it a great gift for anyone interested in whiskey. The Little Book of Whiskey includes the drink's origins and history, how it's made, its different variations, how to drink it, contemporary trends, food and drink recipes, and hospitality tips.

We Also Recommend